St Tudy Villagers

 

Villagers Web Pages

 

 

 Mary Winn

    Web Page
 Ellen Hunter     Web Page
 Lawrence Rooke
lawrence.rooke@tiscali.co.uk
 Bob King Webmaster webmaster@sttudy.org.uk  
 Brian Lamerton Chairman St Tudy Parish Council lil_and_brian@hotmail.com  
 Sarah Northcott

Governor St Tudy School 

St Tudy Web Site

 hazel3nf@hotmail.com   
 Sue Dibble

 St Tudy Web Site

suedibble@tiscali.co.uk   
 Ken Metcalfe

St Tudy Web Site

ken@kenvale.freeserve.co.uk   
 Jane King

Secretary St Tudy Garden Produce Association

St Tudy Web Site

janeandbobking@tiscali.co.uk Web Page
 Anne Masters

  

ladybirdanne@btinternet.com
Web Page
 Jeremy Northcott

Tower Photography

jeremy@towerphotography.co.uk Web Site
 Phil Tizzard

Forge

First Response ParaMedic  

philtizzard@tiscali.co.uk   
 Rosemary Simmons   simmorose@btinternet.com   
 Ian Stagg

 Secretary Playing Field Trustee

spounsley@aol.com   
 Lorraine Rooke   lorrainerooke@sttudy.org.uk   
 Jonathan March  Parish Council

jonathanmarch@tiscali.co.uk

 
 Rory Wilton Bedlam Theatre Company bedlamtc@bedlamtc.co.uk Web Site
 Emma Spurgin Hussey Bedlam Theatre Company bedlamtc@bedlamtc.co.uk Web Site
 Mr Chris Selby Parish Council chris.selby@tiscali.co.uk    
 Mike Smith St Tudy Web Site mandbsmith@macace.net   
 Bev Smith

St Tudy Web Site

Assistant Play Group Leader

mandbsmith@macace.net   
 Rudi Gagnon     rudigagnon@onetel.net.uk  
Judith Jasper Parish Council cjasper@btinternet.com  
Jim Kempthorne Parish Council jimkempthorne@yahoo.co.uk  
 Joy Armstrong   ejarmstrong46@hotmail.co.uk   
 Anna Ambrose Editor The Magazine annaambrose@yahoo.co.uk  
 Vanessa Wilkins  The Old Rectory vanessawilkins@talktalk.net   
  Dr. Geoffrey Gibbons

Organist at St Tudy Church

 gngibbons@btinternet.com  Web Page
 The Frenzy     Web Site
  Louise Tootle   louise.tootle@btinternet.com  
 Chris Carroll
chris.carroll2@virgin.net
 Louise Carroll   louise.carroll4@virgin.net  
 Margaret Shelley

Hon Sec & Trustee St Tudy Village Hall

Councillor St Tudy Parish Council

mlshelley@btinternet.com  
 Mev Shelley

Councillor St Tudy Parish Council

Trustee St Tudy Village Hall

mlshelley@btinternet.com
 Pat Tanner Luncheon Club johnjmtanner@googlemail.com  
 Brian Greaney Parish Council brian.greaney@tiscali.co.uk  
 John Mitchell   madmitch13@gmail.com  

 

 

Ex-Villagers and Friends of the Village

Sue Peterson
suzisocks@hotmail.co.uk Ex-Villager

Julie Harper (Cyprus) 

jdharper@hotmail.co.uk

Ex-Villager

Julie Harper (UK) jdharper@btinternet.com Ex-Villager
 The Rev. Margaret Millson mlmillson@aol.com

Former Priest-in-Charge

(Web Page)

 Alan Millson camillson@aol.com Ex-Villager
Elton Rowe Budsbeats@aol.com Ex-Villager (Gardener Tremeer Lodge 1984 - 93)

To add your name to this list just E-mail the webmaster.